avcodec/h264_parser: rewrite the parse_nal_units() loop logic based on h264.c n2.2.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:30:11 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit969aee07e68c5930782bc46f2ac2391db55b8d1b
tree58616e5bcfa79b9e42e1cd8fdab744607bb3909b
parent76587eea6486bd7aaa65bcf8d923c88df9650843
avcodec/h264_parser: rewrite the parse_nal_units() loop logic based on h264.c

Fixes Ticket4011

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 69a9a90d2ef795162074be24e3ad2182a8676af2)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c