doxygen: Make sure parameter names match between .c and .h files.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:09:49 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit96c1e6d40d389eeb628840030dfe340d762a7ac8
treeb66be319363b96162dea4f44073eba331e652d07
parent806212498ae6b333d0c85dbc9c750580da7c6838
doxygen: Make sure parameter names match between .c and .h files.
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavfilter/graphparser.c
libavformat/rdt.h
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/url.h
libavutil/parseutils.c
libavutil/parseutils.h
libswscale/swscale.h
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c