fate: add WavPack muxer test
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:47:54 +0000 (19:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:52:16 +0000 (23:52 -0300)
commit96ee6da4010637aa7ce7023fd6ad29b67a0d9c4c
tree0d515dc0883385be5216bc355e0b977764823edf
parent40b6e28778653d1f16dc650d841d9adedc781bea
fate: add WavPack muxer test

Tested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/wv [new file with mode: 0644]