avformat/dhav: gracefully handle corrupted files
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerKieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit96fd07351a8dabcae52ee4a207ee831f4c54ba51
treeec249ac8be3fda9515525fd0dbc17d9ff17316d3
parent1cfba7fc7584e006cf0c6a7d61421c719dc4aefd
avformat/dhav: gracefully handle corrupted files

Try to find next valid chunk in offsets of 0x8000 from last good one.
libavformat/dhav.c