Update FFmpeg 3.1 cut marker
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:17:48 +0000 (15:17 -0300)
commit970f2ad966c2701919b208d3c628434906e807bd
treee8419968a6533fc0c5298d1439e11c21814ef19e
parent104c357b6a3ee181e1d657df68e38c17ba2bda77
Update FFmpeg 3.1 cut marker

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 069fd69662a13eb6a2b3d0497232b841e8f1caf8)
Changelog
doc/APIchanges