libvpxenc: report pict_type/error via side-data
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:59:42 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 02:59:20 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
commit9723d439fdebe7c9fd3819785173fc28509c434b
tree2a70164f1f6c63fc102a4a579f652f161de3d24b
parent88df16fe6dd18e98244238f93ce9ff7f6c2fc216
libvpxenc: report pict_type/error via side-data

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c