avfilter/vf_overlay: inline yuv output formats
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commit97297fb1446f3d5713b4258fa24ccaff3f4f932b
tree2f44ed4d9041b1f28b08c96ba02bc15d8bdfd8bd
parent140a0485d3775330c42f431e4ff49737d747799c
avfilter/vf_overlay: inline yuv output formats

Overall speedup ~10-20%

Tested-by: Michael on mingw32 mingw64 linux32 mips and arm
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c