float_dsp: Add #ifdef HAVE_INLINE_ASM around vector_fmul_window
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit973b4d44f1e87df63d78b864eeb5988119f822e7
tree9d1d6b6f287e55d3cc6279050a655be78e38cc16
parente33db35b4a91ad543d9dde3a981a89118ba68937
float_dsp: Add #ifdef HAVE_INLINE_ASM around vector_fmul_window

This fixes builds on 64bit MSVC.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/x86/float_dsp_init.c