matroskadec: validate audio channels and bitdepth
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:06:51 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit973e67e5d2d491c9687d4e3cb6d9c0e1563fc6ce
tree2dbc2d27aeb6a6f1a29aac064ef597627db2e6d5
parentd89cd16afa97771f2950b2ee783e9b4ad6e75b57
matroskadec: validate audio channels and bitdepth

In the TTA extradata re-construction the values are written with
avio_wl16 and if they don't fit into uint16_t, this triggers an
av_assert2 in avio_w8.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 92e79a2f7bf2f8bb0cb2d1a3e4d76737557071c4)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c