Merge commit '4f3b058c84f570e261d743c7c22f865617fd28ac'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit9748cac5650a24d5b004a861649ab5a8274d5248
tree05ec0391f63699c7a874375f8b029e0d1e3c99e5
parent663ebae79a3e556d8be5004057f805dd82e21062
parent4f3b058c84f570e261d743c7c22f865617fd28ac
Merge commit '4f3b058c84f570e261d743c7c22f865617fd28ac'

* commit '4f3b058c84f570e261d743c7c22f865617fd28ac':
  cavs: initialize various context tables to 0
  mlpdec: do not try to allocate a zero-sized output buffer.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c