lavu: remove disabled ff_random_get_seed cruft.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit975c27340528b9e053a7ae9b63b764984e91941c
treead315fc82e925373a52a53bac7cadeec1ab61ae4
parent488d2b6349e3c07fec73c28a165f8d292b413362
lavu: remove disabled ff_random_get_seed cruft.
libavutil/random_seed.c