Merge commit '5168026a05258537f1c48ca95c1776b1554997f4'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit97745b131a7f1c8e9a1a2ff577211a310c012db1
tree01cf940e62a2bd3f4464d8a9ed6a1c35ae84dbe7
parent883fe17e3bef8ae176876273bef6b7a81f413bc7
parent5168026a05258537f1c48ca95c1776b1554997f4
Merge commit '5168026a05258537f1c48ca95c1776b1554997f4'

* commit '5168026a05258537f1c48ca95c1776b1554997f4':
  options_table: Do not rely on enum size as option bound

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/options_table.h