Merge commit '5e6ee38bd3cef0dd05f1dd7977c71f3479eb6d01'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit98275283d52622c16a6d59f508de7d40216e8b63
tree873811e2460409fc82e7936b2137f86d7884a1b7
parentca95d1b32df1a059be48404a3f1f598725a64d03
parent5e6ee38bd3cef0dd05f1dd7977c71f3479eb6d01
Merge commit '5e6ee38bd3cef0dd05f1dd7977c71f3479eb6d01'

* commit '5e6ee38bd3cef0dd05f1dd7977c71f3479eb6d01':
  FATE: add cavs test
  cavsdec: export picture type in the output frame

Conflicts:
tests/fate/video.mak

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cavs.h
libavcodec/cavsdec.c
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/cavs