Merge commit '942269fd00cb48328e4cffb6e21a0b691ce9f6bc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:32:48 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
commit983109bbd99939c0c3a35c96b1c36e823bf30f6b
tree224271a884ad85e453011e9398479e09f3b1bb45
parentd55d8229fb120aeed7387ca749f59c404dec6304
parent942269fd00cb48328e4cffb6e21a0b691ce9f6bc
Merge commit '942269fd00cb48328e4cffb6e21a0b691ce9f6bc'

* commit '942269fd00cb48328e4cffb6e21a0b691ce9f6bc':
  caf: Use correct printf conversion specifiers for POSIX int types

Conflicts:
libavformat/cafdec.c

See: 1f36ebf63a8d6ffccf4bf286849d77f76aad8b8f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>