avformat/asfenc: fix a build error
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit985920433cdb7795ca3966329c76c7a670385132
tree85d4fad34623d0b0a8da204b344be9430a399f9b
parent112017e9908b7c9e01c1eaf0e0bb54346223edcf
avformat/asfenc: fix a build error

It's introduced by the erroneous merging commit cbe47b1e.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfenc.c