avcodec/h264: in the absence of recovery points, be more tolerant on accepting plain...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 02:25:14 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit989adf5ee5214a82340eba70be6f9ea719a998a6
tree67b09c16db16c42229d92061b0aa28a97fc8edfe
parent09d406eec811e0f7a0a64c2d54e259e18a964922
avcodec/h264: in the absence of recovery points, be more tolerant on accepting plain I frames

Fixes: Ticket3652
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 19c9d1e8e71da04c3ac940206619c0a2d01e5193)
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_refs.c
libavcodec/h264_sei.c