Merge commit 'accb06120c13a4ead442464d96f2fa318fa07a4e'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:40:06 +0000 (11:40 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:15:42 +0000 (13:15 -0300)
commit98a9b1f0de0b05e5b48cd938ee63498107975973
tree2277a70fefb507e22f0b6abd6ebd22f0ed4271df
parentc14f8125a8930ed6b2d4fc138273ee9dc17c05f6
parentaccb06120c13a4ead442464d96f2fa318fa07a4e
Merge commit 'accb06120c13a4ead442464d96f2fa318fa07a4e'

* commit 'accb06120c13a4ead442464d96f2fa318fa07a4e':
  configure: Use dllexport/dllimport for data symbols across DLLs with mingw

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/internal.h
libavutil/internal.h