ffprobe: provide format parameters to av_open_input_file()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit98ac192b4e4df786107d7f6adb3e4e7d1336510e
tree2458a08c1bafcebc5478992f8feffda7fa696538
parentca1a2a471156347b0d8351d0861c483d355276cc
ffprobe: provide format parameters to av_open_input_file()

Provide a non-NULL AVFormatParameters structure to
av_open_input_file() in open_input_file().

This is required because otherwise av_open_input_file() will allocate
and use a new format context, discarding the options set in the
provided format context.
ffprobe.c