Merge commit 'edca1dd552efa1ebef016ca9eff4ce6757605819'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:50:36 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit98c387c9c1cd8337b63e6e6544319127f6e82f94
tree0ad814709cffa98fed8627f565755423f0a1a554
parenta91c175db20834d6474b104619505bcb537bf3f9
parentedca1dd552efa1ebef016ca9eff4ce6757605819
Merge commit 'edca1dd552efa1ebef016ca9eff4ce6757605819'

* commit 'edca1dd552efa1ebef016ca9eff4ce6757605819':
  xcbgrab: Check av_strdup() allocation

Conflicts:
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c

See: db442c873631065e8719df6da91c016d25501084
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>