drawtext: Move the strftime expansion in a separate function
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit98c9ade9853a9c413534ef243174d65f3f7506fa
tree6ef162a337847be389b439772b4e55d6b6fe42a3
parentfe026ba960790a004adfcff33f44f96b05538e5c
drawtext: Move the strftime expansion in a separate function

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c