avcodec/vp56: Check avctx->error_concealment before enabling EC
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:33:08 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
commit98da63b3f5f5a277c5c3a16860db9a9f6741e54c
tree2753309d6a878bbb24cdcac8a8a295037200a0fb
parenta84d610b372c63e8a48a9ed7c038a2954097512c
avcodec/vp56: Check avctx->error_concealment before enabling EC

Fixes timeout with 847/clusterfuzz-testcase-5291877358108672
Fixes timeout with 850/clusterfuzz-testcase-5721296509861888

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vp56.c