swscale: add support for P010LE/BE output
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:44:42 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit99882d05a6635446d587ed51b095c627abc42587
treee9086b3d567fb6b467622d8594a6cefabb55f57f
parent2625b955a31a94d5f433ba75e933d1acf4259f13
swscale: add support for P010LE/BE output
13 files changed:
libswscale/output.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-p010be [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-p010le [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip