apedec: use unsigned int for 'nblocks' and make sure that it's within int range
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:17:44 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:30:44 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
commit998fc04bcfeeaa2b0885ee84e37bcd345797981a
tree1a01c3376c37c3a17e81780ad560d095c43de10e
parent43fa5bf55ed5e1a26fff6d0cd434fb911250ee9a
apedec: use unsigned int for 'nblocks' and make sure that it's within int range

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/apedec.c