lavc: replace some forgotten instances of PixelFormat with AVPixelFormat
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit998fdcff41bbda8ef13c991743376556f910efa9
treed707ea058f5ff0cfe06502bd8744b6e92821fb5e
parent84a08066807d1bfcabda59dac3f4283b498623ea
lavc: replace some forgotten instances of PixelFormat with AVPixelFormat
libavcodec/asvenc.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c