ac3dec: Move center&surround mix level tables to parser.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 04:29:47 +0000 (05:29 +0100)
commit99a42f3fa95aa68f6c945e98e043d69e541d93cc
tree438cc910521b3d5484763a4a3dbfbc5ce83debc1
parent9ec39937f9c7f28a2279a19f71f290d8161eb52f
ac3dec: Move center&surround mix level tables to parser.

That way all mix levels as exported by the parser
will have the same meaning.

Previously the 3bit center mix level for eac3 was
used to index in a 4 entry table leading to out of array reads.
this change removes the table and offsets the ac3 variable by 4
so it matches the meanings for eac3 except the reserved case.
The reserved case is then explicitly handled.

Idea-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ac3_parser.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.c