Merge commit 'ce57531a8894d69e3da085c7c6cba45b1f133b35' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit99ba7ee0eba556cdc7484152d5a9b3a80b9fe6de
tree1b538eb5a76ccf892cb863b4489ac0e72a64b758
parentc9a38ffe2ff57f71f72caee98a94eb535b5703c8
parentce57531a8894d69e3da085c7c6cba45b1f133b35
Merge commit 'ce57531a8894d69e3da085c7c6cba45b1f133b35' into release/0.10

* commit 'ce57531a8894d69e3da085c7c6cba45b1f133b35':
  swscale: Remove two bogus asserts

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>