bink: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit9a23b599431cf24ebf976a30d8c7a070ce57c3e0
treec1e168d990b6882c76f28de462602e2745f53908
parentdae9b0b9c6dbe3349b6350fd02d60810660e7bf6
bink: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/bink.c