avdevice/lavfi: fix self assignment warning
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:24:38 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit9aaac0410767a1e45a60c535b10e913690b0fcc1
tree6ff77e6b3301fffadb9781f69718d6827b3f17b1
parent6be5b05fb1348823e1edb5e4d6f8bf3026ed7172
avdevice/lavfi: fix self assignment warning

FAIL(ret) expands to statements including a silly ret=ret.
This triggers a -Wself-assign on confirmed clang 3.6, and so we fix it.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavdevice/lavfi.c