FATE: add lavr mixing tests
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit9ab5f7107d2f1411e9fda6c36af64524e5ed31d1
treea7c5b334840dd02fe9254463e81dc61b5291d829
parentdf6737a55f5dc7c0ae5272bc5fa6182836d5481c
FATE: add lavr mixing tests
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/libavresample.mak [new file with mode: 0644]