lavf/matroska: Support codec ID V_FFV1 for demuxing.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 01:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit9ae762da7e256aa4d3b645c614fcd1959e1cbb8d
treee86d3b35031bfa85df3c2f9825157d1b48cd274f
parent55196e5d10af7c295352bb9a2d7565efe07ce46b
lavf/matroska: Support codec ID V_FFV1 for demuxing.

Fixes ticket #6206.
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c