AAC encoder: Fix rate control on twoloop.
authorClaudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 21:36:37 +0000 (18:36 -0300)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 14:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit9af68f8d1f3df12a32574e003e065bc565695b52
treed485a7153da56d6b71dac577926e4df5779c6dc2
parentf2361593ca1b542f0e9284d2d4276387f8fec1e3
AAC encoder: Fix rate control on twoloop.

Fixes a case where multichannel bitrate isn't accurately
targetted by psy model alone, never achieving the target bitrate.
Now fixed.

Fixes ticket #2625.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c