avcodec/hnm4video: Forward errors of decode_interframe_v4()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit9af8ce754b705c36ad4d2b6fd0f73f87ca4381c4
tree714225b8627969df8fda832d65c9f4a8221a8b1f
parenta3adc3b6a0a882bbe918dc2f6c11b734e1d76037
avcodec/hnm4video: Forward errors of decode_interframe_v4()

Fixes: Timeout (108sec -> 160ms)
Fixes: 15570/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_HNM4_VIDEO_fuzzer-5085482213441536

Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tjoppen@acc.umu.se>
Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hnm4video.c