avcodec/parser: reset indexes on realloc failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit9b02aa25937ff0990b7d8558f04293384d682eb1
tree10101de0bc2960784a104326ac7ed72f78641f46
parentf089e67d515b726ac14103025edc04f6df346a3f
avcodec/parser: reset indexes on realloc failure

Fixes Ticket2982

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit f31011e9abfb2ae75bb32bc44e2c34194c8dc40a)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/parser.c