ffplay.texi: document -i FILE option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:06:20 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit9b032c65547a0c396902c101e7a5efdabb3025b9
tree15aa418fcd88bc6177efa3c0a6152ff4bc62f3b6
parentb4af3cf3470a14626e5d2f40ce3c88bfdd0c8561
ffplay.texi: document -i FILE option
doc/ffplay.texi