MAINTAINERS: mention that people are welcome to pick up and maintain older releases n1.1.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 02:35:47 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
commit9b0d0fd3c47ea8a60dfe8403db15f80b4c13acea
tree101a66e960d9864e246a3b601701ebfc8ec9a5c7
parent9925dca1192158c5da7f3e9a1694f0ab95ab64e1
MAINTAINERS: mention that people are welcome to pick up and maintain older releases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 7e1efeb5707ec0fec000d42fa9f2861bab97bd8f)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS