imc/iac: decode directly to the user-provided AVFrame
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 23:01:45 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:21:22 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit9b28e583572ce91b3afa216447a4dc9a70685f2e
treef566d5d1a629609e1ddd74d83c17d20d1aafccf0
parent6fdfdb23d36f369f27ef11e40547cedc3df0bfb1
imc/iac: decode directly to the user-provided AVFrame
libavcodec/imc.c