avcodec/gdv: Fix undefined shift
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:31:42 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:32:28 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit9b65dbf7349aace16f7ca65f7cef1a368e2d83d9
tree392546de3dc895765d95b7d92d3dcb7f7578212c
parentdfb61ea2630029b7aec7911aade769bf1a914eea
avcodec/gdv: Fix undefined shift

Fixes: runtime error: left shift of 255 by 24 places cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2249/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5388542379294720

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/gdv.c