libvpxenc: support setting colorspace for vp9
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:27:48 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 23:30:46 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit9b747500f361305d4175b137394f233845cb7d54
treef099f8a670020315871c2a8a604daf6e11a82cfe
parent631d56ffc823e773fb3db528b36647d067f18db3
libvpxenc: support setting colorspace for vp9

the vp9 bitstream supports 8 values:
unknown (default), bt601, bt709, smpte170, smpte240, bt2020, reserved
and sRGB.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
doc/encoders.texi
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c