AMV: Fix possibly exploitable crash.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit9b919571e506fbb72b81a35ca1e7c1bd6efc4209
tree108d71e78c9b3ba00a65d86342430ce175a417e6
parent99d3772ef464b276d50faa2dde6dd14fda40b237
AMV: Fix possibly exploitable crash.
Reported-at: Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:38:25 +0000
Reported-by: Dominic Chell <Dominic.Chell@ngssecure.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 89f903b3d5ec38c9c5d90fba7e626fa0eda61a32)
libavcodec/sp5xdec.c