rv34: 1-pass inter MB reconstruction
authorChristophe GISQUET <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit9ba9c3402499d90e54f8aa111b62c278206d11af
treeac059d08bf032cfbf7454c02e72bd5175a2e5b70
parentffa0923eee7707acf07a0847b6bac89b86e227dc
rv34: 1-pass inter MB reconstruction

Implement 1-pass inverse transform and reconstruction for inter blocks.
libavcodec/arm/rv34dsp_init_neon.c
libavcodec/arm/rv34dsp_neon.S
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/rv34dsp.c
libavcodec/rv34dsp.h
libavcodec/x86/rv34dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/rv34dsp_init.c