examples/filtering_*: constify AVFrame * for print_frame() and display_frame() functions
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:38:07 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit9bb25dbd13e0e1a41fc781618acdaedbe2a1c3bb
treee517de642bf631a66ef0cc4ffce14c0019e59ee4
parent9076a6a943f7855756222181698aba78d3773d8f
examples/filtering_*: constify AVFrame * for print_frame() and display_frame() functions
doc/examples/filtering_audio.c
doc/examples/filtering_video.c