fate: fix concat demuxer tests on msys/cygwin by using relative paths
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:25:18 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit9bd4f26b55c88885c98fb47157ea62300f3dc293
treef98ad175d3d12b506fda491667ac71c47a735cab
parent1fe82abac7ecc072b83644dcd89678b50d69d23a
fate: fix concat demuxer tests on msys/cygwin by using relative paths

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/concatdec.mak