avconv: Don't unnecessarily convert ipts to a double.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:41:16 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:05:57 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit9be3c1245f6a4331baf1beb28d368cbdaa1b47f5
treec1e8eb4e132c6a8ac2fe31af491182539b290869
parentf056fc2c6ce73267c7fcb15f1aad2c2109813fee
avconv: Don't unnecessarily convert ipts to a double.
avconv.c