sgidec: fix an incorrect backport
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:35:25 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit9c7321e2b8981ec867294309e9cf3833055df78f
tree8c51800f49bf87cd7983246459fe481fd9fa0156
parent9552b37e2604552d5ff210175d6baf28ccc2bb80
sgidec: fix an incorrect backport

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/sgidec.c