Merge commit 'bc5abfb19e7ff00b859120561d6ffd622c7904fe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 22:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 22:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit9c835acc1da49919449f11d2f86b3422aee85ea0
tree16af0df43149b7fabe72363237707dfe7caa2374
parentcdc21e4abe2a0e9394638bb09086ac2068f0683b
parentbc5abfb19e7ff00b859120561d6ffd622c7904fe
Merge commit 'bc5abfb19e7ff00b859120561d6ffd622c7904fe'

* commit 'bc5abfb19e7ff00b859120561d6ffd622c7904fe':
  mpeg4videodec: move MpegEncContext.rvlc to Mpeg4DecContext

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c