mpegts: add support for Opus
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:25:16 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit9cfa68c560bdec82d2d5ec079f9c5b0f9ca37af0
tree6fbd13f5452daad0169f6d39548f4328a5ee5513
parent8ebf02f8f530240edf7e45f35f7647ef9dd44a58
mpegts: add support for Opus

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/opus.c
libavcodec/opus.h
libavcodec/opus_parser.c
libavformat/mpegts.c