avfilter/drawutils: allow drawing opaque text on transparent background
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit9d16e46d9eb4643ce119e26ed5c3975cb6cb7aa1
tree3fb3c3ac0e88713266d9b655c25e9282f8b283aa
parent6419b4c0cb154932b96c140bdf2a9c4eefddcbed
avfilter/drawutils: allow drawing opaque text on transparent background

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/drawutils.c
libavfilter/drawutils.h
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c