Merge commit '891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit9d1e775b8966ed397f5819fe36dc933f8049b75e
tree810db617cc774fdaf31c25d84f9fa511b6dfe5f9
parent2c1d5f43cfaa6191690f0682d829bf54614a1b11
parent891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b
Merge commit '891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b' into release/2.4

* commit '891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b':
  log: Unbreak no-tty support on 256color terminals

Conflicts:
libavutil/log.c

No change, FFmpeg is not affected by this bug
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>