tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Adjust threshold for LSCR
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 21:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit9d1e98afeecbd0c08b414f452967c47f7d846921
treedad1cf7c4be6ade4dbdaa7e1dabdf66d002b0a47
parent2f071767d9b434cd1396fe8a465e17e2bd02d1d7
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Adjust threshold for LSCR

Fixes: Timeout (12sec -> 3sec)
Fixes: 15327/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_LSCR_fuzzer-5702887719567360

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c