wma: don't return 0 on invalid packets.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:57:00 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:13:38 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
commit9d3050d3e95e307ebc34a943484c7add838d1220
treeff18d6932e047a8240194168cab6426e02aa7ef0
parent41afac7f7a67c634c86b1d17fc930e9183d4aaa0
wma: don't return 0 on invalid packets.

Return 0 means "please return the same data again", i.e. it causes an
infinite loop. Instead, return an error.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/wmadec.c